St. Andrew's Day Service with bag-piper

  • Annual Meeting - Sunday, January 26, 2020 @ St. Luke's (11:30 am)
  • Shrove Tuesday Supper -February 25, 2020 @ St. Andrew's (4:30pm-6:30pm)
  • Ash Wednesday Service - February 26, 2020 @ St. Luke's (7:00 pm)
  • Diocesan Convention - Saturday, March 7, 2020 @ Christ Church, Stevensville
  • Palm Sunday Service Sunday - April 5, 2020 @ St. Andrew's (10 am)
  • Maundy Thursday Service - April 9, 2020 @ Shrewsbury (6 pm)
  • Easter Service Sunday - April 12, 2020 @ St. Luke's (10 am)
  • Rogation Day - Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ St. Andrew's (10 am)
  • Blessing of the Backpacks - Sunday, August 23, 2020 @ St. Luke's (10 am)
  • Blessing of the Animals - Sunday, October 4, 2020 @ St. Andrew's (10 am)
  • Luke's Day - Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ St. Luke's (10 am)
  • Andrew's Day - Sunday, November 15, 2020 @ St. Andrew's (10 am)
  • Community Tree Lighting - Sunday, November 29, 2020 @ St. Luke's (6 pm)
  • Christmas Eve Service - Thursday, December 24, 2020 @ St. Andrew's (7 pm)
  • Christmas Lessons & Music - Sunday, December 27, 2020 @ St. Luke's (10 am)