St. Andrew's Day Service with bag-piper

  • Presiding Bishop, Michael Curry - Sunday, March 3, 2019 @ Annual Diocese Meeting, The Hyatt, Cambridge MD (12 pm) No Service at St. Andrew's or St Luke's.
  • Shrove Tuesday Pizza and Subs - Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ St. Andrew's (4:30pm-6:30pm)
  • Ash Wednesday Service - Wednesday, March 6, 2019 @ St. Luke's (6pm)
  • Annual Visit from Bishop Marray and his wife Lynn - Sunday, March 17, 2019 @ St. Andrew's (10 am)
  • Palm Sunday Service Sunday - April 14, 2019 @ St. Andrew's (10 am)
  • Maundy Thursday Service - Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ Shrewsbury (6 pm)
  • Good Friday Service - Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Easter Service Sunday - April 21, 2019 @ St. Luke's (10 am)
  • St. Luke's Day Sunday - October 27, 2019 @ St. Luke's (10 am)
  • St. Andrew's Day - Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ St. Andrew's (10 am)
  • Community Tree Lighting - Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ St. Luke's (6 pm)
  • Christmas Eve Service - Tuesday, December 24, 2019 @ St. Luke's (7 pm)
  • Christmas Lessons & Music - Sunday, December 29, 2019 @ St. Andrew's (10 am)